Termine der Woche
 Pfarrbüro
 Pastoralbüro Kreuz-Köln-Nord  ·  St. Elisabeth  ·  Köln-Pesch

 Kapellenweg 4  -  50767 Köln  -  Telefon: 590 20 41  -  Fax: 590 82 41
 E-Mail: pastoralbuero@k-k-n.de

 Öffnungszeiten:
 Montag bis Freitag 10 bis 12 Uhr    -    Donnerstag 16 bis 18 Uhr

 Seelsorger
mehr

 ●  Pfarrer Pater Georg (del Valle)                 p.georg@k-k-n.de

 ●  Subsidiar Pater Gianluca (Carlin)              p.gianluca@k-k-n.de

 ●  Kaplan Pater Davide (Matteini)                 p.davide@k-k-n.de

 Kirchenmusik
 ●  Kantor Matthias Haarmann                       kantor@k-k-n.de
 Gemeinden

 ●  Pfarrgemeinderat                                      pgr@k-k-n.de

 ●  Kirchenvorstand St. Elisabeth                   kv-pesch@k-k-n.de
 ●  Ortsausschuss Pesch                                 oa-pesch@k-k-n.de

 ●  Kirchenvorstand St. Martinus                    kv-esch@k-k-n.de
 ●  Ortsausschuss Esch                                   oa-esch@k-k-n.de

 ●  Kirchenvorstand St. Cosmas und Damian  kv-weiler@k-k-n.de
 ●  Ortsausschuss Weiler                                oa-weiler@k-k-n.de

 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 ●  Internet-Redaktion                                   redaktion@k-k-n.de

 ●  Pfarrbrief-Redaktion                                 pfarrbrief@k-k-n.de